Class C North

Belfast Lions

Belfast High School
6A Lions Way, Belfast, ME 04915
207-338-1960
Head Coach:
Greg Bouchard
gbouchard@rsu71.org

 

Hermon Hawks

Hermon High School
2415 Route 2 Hermon, ME 04401
207-848-4000
Head Coach:
Kyle Gallant
hermonhawksfootball@gmail.com

 

John Bapst Crusaders

John Bapst High School
100 Broadway, Bangor, ME 04401
207-947-0313
Head Coach:
Dan O’Connell
doconnell@johnbapst.org

 

MCI Huskies

Maine Central Institute
295 Main St, Pittsfield, ME 04967
207- 487-3355
Head Coach:
Tom Bertrand
tbertrand@mci-school.org

 

Mount Desert Island Trojans

Mount Desert Island High School
1081 Eagle Lake Rd, Mt. Desert, ME 04660
207-288-5011
Head Coach:
Mark Arnold
marnold@mdirss.org

 

Oceanside Mariners

Oceanside High School
400 Broadway, Rockland, ME 04841
207-596-2010
Head Coach:
Wes Drinkwater
drinkwaterw2500@live.com

 

Old Town Coyotes

Old Town High School
203 Stillwater Ave., Old Town, Maine 04468
207-827-3910
Head Coach:
Lance Cowan
Lacowan05@gmail.com

 

Waterville Purple Panthers

Waterville High School
1 Brooklyn Ave, Waterville, ME 04901
207-873-2751
Head Coach:
Matt Gilley
mgilley@aos92.org

 

Winslow Black Raiders

Winslow High School
20 Danielson St, Winslow, ME 04901
207-872-1990
Head Coach:
Mike Siviski
mesiviski@roadrunner.com

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.