Class B South

Biddeford Tigers

Biddeford High School
25 Maplewood Ave, Biddeford, ME 04005
207-282-1596
Head Coach:
Brian Curit
bcurit@biddefordschooldepartment.org

 

Brunswick Dragons

Brunswick High School
116 Maquoit Rd, Brunswick, ME 04011
207-319-1910
Head Coach:
Dan Cooper
dapper_dan2@hotmail.com

 

Falmouth Yachtsman

Falmouth High School
74 Woodville Rd, Falmouth, ME 04105
207-781-7429
Head Coach:
John Fitzsimmons
mjfitzsi@aol.com

For more information on Falmouth Football please click on the image below

Falmouth Football , Football

 

Gardiner Tigers

Gardiner High School
40 West Hill Rd, Gardiner, ME 04345
207-582-3150
Head Coach:
Joe White
jwhite@msad11.org
 

Kennebunk Rams

Kennebunk High School
89 Fletcher St, Kennebunk, ME 04043
207-985-1110
Head Coach:
Joe Rafferty
jrafferty@rsu21.net

 

Marshwood Hawks

Marshwood High School
260 Rt. 236, South Berwick, ME 03908
207-384-4500
Head Coach:
Alex Rotsko
alex.rotsko@RSU35.org

 

Morse Shipbuilders

Morse High School
800 High St, Bath, ME 04530
207-443-8250
Head Coach:
Jason Darling
j22darling@yahoo.com

 

Westbrook Blue Blazes

Westbrook High School
125 Stroudwater St, Westbrook, ME 04092
207-854-0810
Head Coach:
Jeff Guerette
GueretteJ@westbrookschools.org

You may also like...

1 Response

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.