Class A North

Bangor Rams

Bangor High School
885 Broadway, Bangor, ME 04401
207-992-5500
Head Coach:
David Morris
dmorris@breweredu.org

 

Cheverus Stags

Cheverus High School
267 Ocean Ave, Portland, ME 04103
207-774-6238
Head Coach:
Mike Vance
vance@cheverus.org

 

Deering Rams

Deering High School
370 Stevens Ave, Portland, ME 04103
207-874-8260         
Head Coach:
Rob Susi
rsusi@falmouthschools.org

 

Edward Little Red Eddies

Edward Little High School
77 Harris St, Auburn, ME 04210
207-783-8528
Head Coach:
Dave Sterling
daves@kbpageco.com

 

Lewiston Blue Devils

Lewiston High School
156 East Ave, Lewiston, ME 04240
207-795-4190
Head Coach:
Darren Hartley
dhartley.downeast@gmail.com

 

Oxford Hills Vikings

Oxford Hills High School
256 Main St, South Paris, ME 04281
207-743-8914
Head Coach:
Mark Soehren
m.soehren@msad17.org

 

Portland Bulldogs

Portland High School
284 Cumberland Ave, Portland, ME 04101
207-874-8250
Head Coach:
Jason McLeod

 

Windham Eagles

Windham High School
406 Gray Rd, Windham, ME 04062
207-892-1810
Head Coach:
Matt Perkins
mperkins@rsu14.org

You may also like...

1 Response

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.