Category: Maine Football Conferences

A breakdown of Maine’s high school football teams by class and conference.

Class A North

Bangor Rams Bangor High School 885 Broadway, Bangor, ME 04401 207-992-5500 Head Coach: David Morris dmorris@breweredu.org   Cheverus Stags Cheverus High School 267 Ocean Ave, Portland,...

1

Class A South

Bonny Eagle Scots Bonny Eagle High School 700 Saco Rd, Standish, ME 04084 207-642-9080 Head Coach: Kevin Cooper kcooper@bonnyeagle.org For more information on Bonny Eagle...

1

Class B North

Brewer Witches Brewer High School 79 Parkway South, Brewer, ME 04412 207-989-4140 Head Coach: Nick Arthers arthersn@gmail.com    Cony Rams Cony High School 60 Pierce Dr,...

0

Class B South

Biddeford Tigers Biddeford High School 25 Maplewood Ave, Biddeford, ME 04005 207-282-1596 Head Coach: Brian Curit bcurit@biddefordschooldepartment.org   Brunswick Dragons Brunswick High School 116 Maquoit...

1

Class C North

Belfast Lions Belfast High School 6A Lions Way, Belfast, ME 04915 207-338-1960 Head Coach: Greg Bouchard gbouchard@rsu71.org   Hermon Hawks Hermon High School 2415 Route 2...

0

Class C South

Cape Elizabeth Capers Cape Elizabeth High School 345 Ocean House Rd, Cape Elizabeth, ME 04107 207-741-7071 Head Coach: TBD For more information on Cape Elizabeth...

0

Class D North

Bucksport Golden Bucks Bucksport High School 102 Broadway, Bucksport, ME 04416 207-469-6650 Head Coach: Joel Sankey joel.sankey@rsu25.org   Dexter Tigers Dexter High School 12 Abbott...

0

Class D South

Camden Windjammers Camden Hills High School 25 Keelson Dr, Rockport, ME 04856 207-236-7800 Head Coach: Jeremy Marks jeremy.marks@fivetowns.net   Dirigo Cougars Dirigo High School 145 Weld...

0
8 Man Football League

8 Man Football League

BIG SCHOOL DIVISION Ellsworth Eagles Ellsworth High School 299 State St, Ellsworth, ME 04605-3364 207-667-4722 Head Coach: Duane Crawford duane.crawford@thefirst.com For more information on Ellsworth...

0