2012 Lobster Bowl Recap

Final Score:

West 40

East 24

Most Valuable Player Awards:

West     Spencer Cooke, Cheverus

East      Sam Dexter, Messalonskee

Schmidlin Award Recipients:

Class A     Luke Libby, Thornton Academy

Class B      Jack Cooleen, Falmouth & Jake Ouellette, Leavitt

Class C      Tyler Reeve, Winthrop

Hats off to the Shriners for their hard work in presenting another excellent Shrine Lobster Bowl Classic.  This continues to be one of the foremost sporting events in Maine.

Hats off to all coaches and players for dedicating their time and effort to the week of preparation and to the game.

2012 Lobster Bowl Rosters & Coaching Staffs – click on the link below


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.