Class D West

Boothbay Seagulls

Boothbay Region High School
236 Townsend Ave, Boothbay Harbor, ME 04538
207-633-2421
http://www.boothbayschools.org
Head Coach:
Bryan Dionne
bdionne@csd3-brhs.org

boothbay seahawks

 

Dirigo Cougars

Dirigo High School
145 Weld St, Dixfield, ME 04224
207-562-4251
http://www.msad21.org/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=44&Itemid=66
Head Coach:
Jim Hersom
jhersom@auburnschl.edu

Dirigo Cougars

 

Lisbon Greyhounds

Lisbon High School
591 Lisbon Rd, Lisbon Falls, ME 04252|
207-353-3030
http://www.union30.org/LHS/
Head Coach:
Richard Mynahan
rmynahan@hotmail.com

Lisbon Greyhounds

 

Maranacook Black Bears

Maranacook High School
2250 Millard Harrison Dr, Readfield, ME 04355
207-685-4923
http://mcs.maranacook.org/
Head Coach:
Bill Getty

bill_getty@maranacook.com

Maranacook Black Bears

 

Oak Hill Raiders

Oak Hill High School
56 School Rd, Wales, ME 04280
207-375-4950
https://sites.google.com/a/rsu4.org/ohhs/
Head Coach:
Stacen Doucette
rockoffense@earthlink.net

Raiders mascot photo.

 

Old Orchard Beach Gulls

Old Orchard Beach High School
40 E. Emerson Cummings Blvd, Old Orchard Beach, ME 04064
207-934-4461           
http://www.rsu23.org/RSU_23_School_Department/OOB_High_School/OOBHS/HOME.html
Head Coach:
Dean Plante
dplante@rsu23.org

Old Orchard Gulls

 

Sacopee Valley Hawks

Sacopee Valley High School
115 South Hiram Rd, Hiram, ME 04041
207 625-3208
http://www.sad55.org/sacopeeweb/
Head Coach:
Jim Walsh

jwalsh@rsu55.org

Sacopee Valley Hawk

 

Telstar Rebels

Telstar Regional High School
284 Walkers Mills Rd, Bethel, ME 04217
207-824-2136
http://ths.sad44.org/
Head Coach:
Tim O’Connor
oconnort@sad44.org

 

Traip Rangers

Traip Academy
12 Williams Ave, Kittery, ME 03904
207-439-1121
http://www.rwtraip.kittery.k12.me.us/
Head Coach:
Ron Ross
ron.ross@uscg.mil

 

Winthrop Ramblers

Winthrop High School
211 Rambler Rd, Winthrop, ME 04364
207-377-2228
http://www.winthropschools.org/WHS/HOME%20PAGE
Head Coach:
Dave St. Hillaire
winsaints22@hotmail.com

Winthrop High School Football

 

No Comments

Leave a comment