Class D East

Bucksport Golden Bucks

Bucksport High School
102 Broadway, Bucksport, ME 04416
207-469-6650
http://rsu25.org/index.php?id=79
Head Coach:
Joel Sankey
joel.sankey@rsu25.org

bucksport high school football

 

Dexter Tigers

Dexter High School
12 Abbott Hill Rd, Dexter, ME 04939
207-924-5536
http://www.aos94.org/Home/academics/high-school
Head Coach:
TBD
dexter high school football

 

Ellsworth Eagles

Ellsworth High School
299 State St, Ellsworth, ME 04605-3364
207-667-4722
http://ehs.rsu24.org/
Head Coach:
Duane Crawford
duane.crawford@thefirst.com

For more information on Ellsworth Football please click on the image below

ellsworth eagles football

 

Houlton Shires

Houlton High School
7 Bird Street
Houlton, ME 04730
207-532-6551
http://hhs.rsu29.org/pages/Houlton_High_School
Head Coach:
Brian Reynolds
tadmin@maliseets.com

For more information on Houlton Football please click here

 

John Bapst Crusaders

John Bapst High School
100 Broadway, Bangor, ME 04401
207-947-0313
http://www.johnbapst.org/
Head Coach:
Dan O’Connell
doconnell@johnbapst.org

For more information on John Bapst Football please click on the image below

john bapst football

 

Mattanawcook Academy Lynx

Mattanawcook Academy
15 Reed Dr, Lincoln, ME 04457
207-794-6711
http://www.sad67.k12.me.us/ma/index.asp
Head Coach:
Bill McCarthy
maddad@myfairpoint.net

mattanawcook academy football

 

MCI Huskies

Maine Central Institute
295 Main St, Pittsfield, ME 04967
207- 487-3355
http://www.mci-school.org/
Head Coach:
Tom Bertrand
tbertrand@mci-school.org

mci football

 

Medomak Valley Panthers

Medomak Valley High School
320 Manktown Rd, Waldoboro, ME 04572
207-832-5389
http://www.msad40.org/schools/mvhs/
Head Coach:
Ryan Snell
rsnell3232@hotmail.com

 

Mt. View Mustangs

Mt. View High School
577 Mount View Rd, Thorndike, ME 04968
207-568-3255
http://webserver.msad3.org/joomla/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=100&Itemid=189
Head Coach:
Haggy Pratt
hpratt@aos94.org

mt view high school football

 

Orono Red Riots

Orono High School
14 Goodridge Drive, Orono, ME 04473
207-866-4916
http://riversidersu.org/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=405%3Aohsfootball&catid=73&Itemid=126
Head Coach:
Bob Sinclair
ohsfb32@myfairpoint.net

orono high school football

 

Stearns Minutemen

Stearns High School
199 State St, Millinocket, ME 04462
207-723-6430
http://www.millinocketschools.org/content/4015/Stearns_High/
Head Coach:
John Jamo
jjamo042@gmail.com

stearns high school football

 

Washington Academy Running Raiders

Washington Academy
P.O. Box 190, High St. East Machias, ME 04630
207-255-8301
http://www.washingtonacademy.org/
Head Coach:
Barry Terrill
b.terrill@washingtonacademy.org

washington academy football

 

No Comments

Leave a comment