Class C West

Cape Elizabeth Capers

Cape Elizabeth High School
345 Ocean House Rd, Cape Elizabeth, ME 04107
207-741-7071
http://www.cape.k12.me.us/sHigh.html
Head Coach:
Aaron Filieo
afilieo@capeelizabethschools.org

For more information on Cape Elizabeth Football please click on the image below

 

Freeport Falcons

Freeport High School
30 Holbrook St, Freeport, ME 04032
207-865-4706
http://fhs.rsu5.org/
Head Coach:
TBD

For more information on Freeport Football please click on the image below

Freeport Falcons

 

Gray-New Gloucester Patriots

Gray-New Gloucester High School

10 Libby Hill Rd, Gray, ME 04039
207-657-3323
http://www.msad15.org/Schools/hsweb/index.html
Head Coach:
Mark Renna
renna@cumberlandcounty.org

For more information on GNG Football please click on the image below

GNG High School Football

 

Lake Region Lakers

Lake Region High School
1877 Roosevelt Trail, Naples ME 04055
207-647-3581
http://www.sad61.k12.me.us/lrhs/
Head Coach:
Brian Jahna
bjahna@yahoo.com

 

Lake Region Lakers

 

Leavitt Hornets

Leavitt High School
21 Matthews Way, Turner, ME 04282
207-225-3533
www.msad52.org/leavitt.html
Head Coach:
Mike Hathaway
michael.hathaway@rsu52.us

Leavitt Hornets

 

Mountain Valley Falcons

Mountain Valley High School
799 Hancock St, Rumford, ME 04276
207-364-4547
http://mvhs.msad43.org
Head Coach:
Steve LaPointe
slapointe@rsu10.org

Mountain Valley Falcons

 

Poland Knights

Poland Regional High School
1457 Maine St, Poland, ME 04274
207-998-5400
http://www.rsu16.org/PRHS/prhs.html
Head Coach:
Tedd Tibbetts
ttibbetts@rsu16.org

Poland Knights

 

Spruce Mountain Phoenix

Spruce Mountain High School
33 Community Dr, Jay, ME 04239
207-897-4336
http://rsu73.org/schools/spruce-mountain-high-school/
Head Coach:
Walter Polky
walter.polky@hotmail.com

 

Wells Warriors

Wells High School
200 Sanford Rd, Wells, ME 04090
207-646-7011
http://www.wocsd.org/whs/
Head Coach:
Tim Roche
troche@wocsd.org

wells high school football

 

Yarmouth Clippers

Yarmouth High School
286 West Elm St, Yarmouth, ME 04096
207-846-5535
http://hs.yarmouth.k12.me.us/Pages/index
Head Coach:
Jason Veilleux
clippercoachv@gmail.com

For more information on Yarmouth Football please click on the image below
Yarmouth High School Football

 

No Comments

Leave a comment