Class C East

Belfast Lions

Belfast High School
6A Lions Way, Belfast, ME 04915
207-338-1960
www.bahs.rsu20.org/
Head Coach:
Chris Bartlett
cbartlett@rsu20.org

Belfast Lions

 

Camden Windjammers

Camden Hills High School
25 Keelson Dr, Rockport, ME 04856
207-236-7800
www.fivetowns.net/chrhs/
Head Coach:
Thad Chilton
thadchilton@chiltoncreative.com

For more information on Camden Hills Football please click on the image below

ch football

 

Foxcroft Academy Ponies

Foxcroft Academy
975 West Main St, Dover-Foxcroft, ME 04426
207-564-8351
http://www.foxcroftacademy.org/
Head Coach:
Danny White
daniel.white@staff.foxcroftacademy.org

foxcroft academy football

 

Hermon Hawks

Hermon High School
2415 Route 2 Hermon, ME 04401
207-848-4000
http://hermonhs.org/
Head Coach:
Brad Deuring
bdeuring@rsu87.org

For more information on Hermon Football please click on the image below

Hermon High School Football

 

 

 

 

Madison-Carrabec Bulldogs

Madison High School
486 Main St, Madison, ME 04950
207-696-3395
http://www.sad59.k12.me.us/Schools/MHS/index.htm
Head Coach:
Scott Franzose
maddogfootball11@hotmail.com

 

Mount Desert Island Trojans

Mount Desert Island High School
1081 Eagle Lake Rd, Mt. Desert, ME 04660
207-288-5011
www.mdihs.u98.k12.me.us/
Head Coach:
Mark Shields
mshields@mdirss.org

Mount Desert Island Trojans

 

Nokomis Warriors

Nokomis Regional High School
266 Williams Rd, Newport, ME 04953
207-368-4354
www.rsu19.org/index.php?id=8
Head Coach:
Matt O’Connell
moconnell@rsu19.org

Nokomis Warriors

 

Old Town Coyotes

Old Town High School
203 Stillwater Ave., Old Town, Maine 04468
207-827-3910
http://www.otsd.org/Schools/OTHS/OTHS.html
Head Coach:
Lance Cowan
Lacowan05@gmail.com


Old Town Coyotes

 

Waterville Purple Panthers

Waterville High School
1 Brooklyn Ave, Waterville, ME 04901
207-873-2751
wshs.wtvl.k12.me.us/
Head Coach:
Matt Gilley
mgilley@aos92.org

Waterville Purple Panthers

 

Winslow Black Raiders

Winslow High School
20 Danielson St, Winslow, ME 04901
207-872-1990
www.winslowk12.org/
Head Coach:
Mike Siviski
mesiviski@roadrunner.com

Winslow High School Football

 

No Comments

Leave a comment