Class B West

Falmouth Yachtsman

Falmouth High School
74 Woodville Rd, Falmouth, ME 04105
207-781-7429
http://www.falmouthschools.org/hs/fhsweb/index.cfm?page=index_content.cfm&id=130
Head Coach:
John Fitzsimmons
dtc@newpagecorp.com

For more information on Falmouth Football please click on the image below

Falmouth Football , Football

 

Fryeburg Academy Raiders

Fryeburg Academy
152 Main St, Fryeburg, ME 04037
207-935-2001
http://www.fryeburgacademy.org
Head Coach:
David Turner
daveturner@fryeburgacademy.org

Fryeburg Academy

 

 

 

 

Gorham Rams

Gorham  High School
41 Morrill Ave, Gorham, ME 04038
207-222-1100
http://gorhs.gorham.k12.me.us/
Head Coach:
Andy Hager
andy.hager@gorhamschools.org

For more information on Gorham Football please click on the image below

Gorham Football

 

Greely Rangers

Greely High School
303 Main St, Cumberland, ME 04021
207-829-4809
http://greely.msad51.org/Pages/index
Head Coach:
David Higgins
diii@higgins3.com

For more information on Greely Football please click on the image below

Greely Rangers

 

Kennebunk Rams

Kennebunk High School
89 Fletcher St, Kennebunk, ME 04043
207-985-1110
http://www.rsu21.net/khs.shtml
Head Coach:
Joe Rafferty
jrafferty@rsu21.net

 

Marshwood Hawks

Marshwood High School
260 Rt. 236, South Berwick, ME 03908
207-384-4500
http://www.msad35.net/mhs/
Head Coach:
Alex Rotsko
alex.rotsko@RSU35.org

 

 

Morse Shipbuilders

Morse High School
800 High St, Bath, ME 04530
207-443-8250
www.rsu1.org/mhs.aspx
Head Coach:
Jason Darling
j22darling@yahoo.com

Morse Shipbuilders

 

Mt. Ararat Eagles

Mt. Ararat High School
73 Eagles Way, Topsham, ME 04086
207-729-2951
www.mta75.org/
Head Coach:
Frank True
Franklin.True@va.gov

Mount Ararat Football

 

Oceanside Mariners

Oceanside High School
http://www.rsu13.org/
Head Coach:
Wes Drinkwater
drinkwaterw2500@live.com

For more information on Oceanside Football please click on the link below

http://www.hometeamsonline.com/teams/default.asp?u=OFOOTBALL&t=c&s=football&p=home

 

Westbrook Blue Blazes

Westbrook High School
125 Stroudwater St, Westbrook, ME 04092
207-854-0810
http://www.westbrookschools.org/HS/hs.htm
Head Coach:
Jeff Guerette
GueretteJ@westbrookschools.org

 

York Wildcats

York High School
1 Robert Stevens Dr, York, ME 03909
207-363-3621
http://www.yorkschools.org/yhs/
Head Coach:
Randy Small
tpmsmall@aol.com

 

 

 

 

No Comments

Leave a comment